Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (8 Weeks) See All Times

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) September 9, 2019

Class will meet most evenings outside at the NCMA Park. The alternate indoor location is Chain Effect.
Mon, Sep 09

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at Chain Effect

Wed, Sep 11

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Sep 16

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Sep 18

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Sep 23

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Sep 25

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Sep 30

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Oct 02

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Oct 07

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Oct 09

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane and Maddie Segal at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Oct 14

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Oct 16

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Oct 21

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Oct 23

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Oct 28

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Oct 30

M/W 7p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park