Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (8 Weeks) See All Times

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) September 8, 2019

Class will meet indoors at the WakeMed North Hospital.
Sun, Sep 08

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Thu, Sep 12

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Sun, Sep 15

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Thu, Sep 19

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Sun, Sep 22

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Thu, Sep 26

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Sun, Sep 29

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer and Maddie Segal at WakeMed North

Thu, Oct 03

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Sun, Oct 06

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Thu, Oct 10

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Sun, Oct 13

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Thu, Oct 17

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Sun, Oct 20

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Thu, Oct 24

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer and Betsy Norris at WakeMed North

Sun, Oct 27

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North

Tue, Oct 29

Sun/Thurs 7:15p Sept/Oct Body Back® Transformation (WakeMed North) • 7:15pm - 8:15pm Instructed by Alexis Fulmer at WakeMed North