Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (8 Weeks) See All Times

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) July 8, 2019

Classes will meet outside at the NCMA Park unless otherwise noted. Inclement weather location is Chain Effect.
Mon, Jul 08

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at Chain Effect

Wed, Jul 10

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Jul 15

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Jul 17

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Jul 22

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Elaine Dellanoce and Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Jul 24

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Elaine Dellanoce and Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Jul 29

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Jul 31

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Aug 05

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at Chain Effect

Wed, Aug 07

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at Chain Effect

Mon, Aug 12

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Wed, Aug 14

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Aug 19

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at Chain Effect

Wed, Aug 21

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park

Mon, Aug 26

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Crissy Fishbane at Chain Effect

Wed, Aug 28

<FULL> M/W 7p July/August Body Back® Transformation (NCMA Park) • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Elaine Dellanoce and Crissy Fishbane at The North Carolina Museum of Art Park