Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Women's Body Back® Fitness Program (8 Weeks) See All Times

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) July 9, 2019

Classes will meet outside at the North Hills Mall unless otherwise noted. Inclement weather location is the Trinity Baptist Church ROC gym.
Tue, Jul 09

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Elaine Dellanoce and Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Fri, Jul 12

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Missy Currin and Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Tue, Jul 16

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Fri, Jul 19

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Tue, Jul 23

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Fri, Jul 26

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Tue, Jul 30

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Fri, Aug 02

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Tue, Aug 06

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Fri, Aug 09

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Tue, Aug 13

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Fri, Aug 16

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Tue, Aug 20

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Fri, Aug 23

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Tue, Aug 27

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall

Fri, Aug 30

Tues/Fri 5:30a July/August Body Back® Transformation (North Hills) • 5:30am - 6:30am Instructed by Amy Davis at The North Hills Mall